our approach

Smart home technologies and home networking have long since arrived on the market. Nevertheless, up to now technical solutions have primarily been retrofitted and are not core elements of the overall concept. BOND | Unique Homes ® starts at this point and develops future-proof real estate and interior concepts that, in addition to a unique style, have the topics of security, comfort and entertainment deeply rooted in their DNA. 

BOND | Unique Homes ® creates stylish and innovative living environments, sets new technological standards and contributes to shaping new living trends. What was once technically science fiction, BOND | Unique Homes ® is implementing today. There are no limits to imagination and almost any idea can be realized by us. Please feel free to challenge us.

Boris Rupnik und Boris Grießhaber

Boris Rupnik and Boris Grießhaber 

About us

BOND | Unique Homes ® was founded by Boris Rupnik and Boris Grießhaber. Boris Rupnik is one of the most sought-after SmartHome experts in Europe. Together with his team, he implements technical lifestyle solutions in the areas of home networking, security and comfort for high-end private customers. Holistic project management and the development of individual technical special solutions are part of his daily business.

Boris Grießhaber has been a market player in the German real estate market for almost 20 years. The real estate expert brings his experience from the development and marketing of countless properties in the upscale residential segment specifically to the BOND projects. The conception and development of real estate and interior concepts with unique style and special quality of life are among his fields of activity.

DESIGN.SMART.HOME

Boris Rupnik and Boris Grießhaber are the initiators of the DESIGN.SMART.HOME exhibitions, which are among the leading exhibitions for extraordinary living ideas in Germany. Numerous industrial partners and around 30 owner-managed companies from various trades are already involved and present the latest product innovations from the world of upscale living. The companies also work together as a well-established team on construction projects in order to realize these projects together, taking into account the highest quality standards.

Our showrooms

 
Five exhibitions in Germany

The following core themes are the main focuses of our showrooms.
Further information can be found on the website: www.design-smart-home.de

  • Smart Home Technology
  • Audio and video systems
  • security technology
  • Home electronics
  • Lighting design
  • Stretched and illuminated ceilings
  • Stucco and drywall construction
  • Wall and surface design
  • Parquet
  • Bathroom design
  • Kitchen design
  • Interior design
  • Functional furniture
  • Fabrics and textiles
  • textile interior design
  • Blackout systems
  • Accessories and decoration
  • and much more besides
en_GB

Immobilienentwicklung | Interior Design | Produktentwicklung

projektentwicklung

unser Konzept

Intelligentes Wohnen und Heimvernetzung sind längst am Markt angekommen. Dennoch werden bisher technische Lösungen in erster Linie nachgerüstet und sind nicht Kernelemente des Gesamtkonzeptes. BOND | Unique Homes ® setzt an diesem Punkt an und entwickelt zukunftssichere Immobilien und Interior Konzepte, die neben einer einzigartigen Handschrift die Themenbereiche Sicherheit, Komfort und Unterhaltung tief in ihrer DNA verwurzelt haben. 

BOND | Unique Homes ® realisiert stilvolle und innovative Wohnwelten, setzt technologisch neue Maßstäbe und gestaltet neue Wohntrends mit. Was technisch früher noch Science-Fiction war, setzt BOND | Unique Homes ® heute um. Der Phantasie sind dabei keine Grenzen gesetzt und nahezu jede Idee kann von uns realisiert werden. Fordern Sie uns gerne heraus.

Boris Rupnik und Boris Grießhaber

Boris Rupnik und Boris Grießhaber 

Über uns

BOND | Unique Homes ® wurde von Boris Rupnik und Boris Grießhaber gegründet. Boris Rupnik ist einer der gefragtesten SmartHome-Experten Europas. Gemeinsam mit seinem Team setzt er technische Lifestyle-Lösungen in den Bereichen Heimvernetzung, Sicherheit und Komfort für anspruchsvolle Privatkunden um. Ganzheitliches Projektmanagement und die Entwicklung von individuellen technischen Sonderlösungen gehören dabei zu seinem Tagesgeschäft.

Boris Grießhaber ist seit nahezu 20 Jahren Marktakteur des Deutschen Immobilienmarkts. Seine Erfahrungen aus der Entwicklung und Vermarktung von unzähligen Immobilien im gehobenen Wohnsegment bringt der Immobilienexperte gezielt bei den BOND Projekten ein. Die Konzeption und Entwicklung von Immobilien und Interior Konzepten mit einzigartigem Stil und besonderer Aufenthaltsqualität gehören u.a. zu seinen Betätigungsfeldern.

Wohnideen Ausstellungen

Die BOND | Unique Homes ® Gründer Boris Rupnik und Boris Grießhaber sind ebenfalls Gründer und Initiatoren der DESIGN.SMART.HOME Ausstellungen, die zu den führenden Ausstellungen für außergewöhnliche Wohnideen in Deutschland gehören. Zahlreiche Industriepartner und rund 30 inhabergeführte Unternehmen aus unterschiedlichen Gewerken sind hieran bereits beteiligt und diese präsentieren dort neuste Trends und Produktinnovationen aus der Welt der gehobenen Wohnkultur. Die Unternehmen arbeiten bei Bauprojekten als eingespieltes Team zusammen, um diese gemeinsam unter Berücksichtigung höchster Qualitätsstandards umzusetzen.

Impressionen

 
Unsere Wohnideen Ausstellungen

Folgende Kernthemen sind Ausstellungsschwerpunkte unserer Ausstellungen. 

  • Smart Home Technologie
  • Audio- und Videosysteme
  • Sicherheitstechnik
  • Heimelektronik
  • Lichtplanung
  • Lichtdecken
  • Stuck und Trockenbau
  • Wand- und Oberflächengestaltung
  • Parkett
  • Badgestaltung
  • Küchen
  • Inneneinrichtung
  • Inneneinrichtung
  • Funktionsmöbel
  • Stoffe und Textilien
  • textile Inneneinrichtung
  • Verdunkelungssysteme
  • Accessoires und Dekoration

Weitere Informationen über unsere Showrooms finden Sie hier:

de_DE