BOND Penthouse

Unique interior and room concepts

In addition to the development of real estate, we design and implement complete interior and room concepts. We are of the opinion that nowadays an interior design should not only express the personality, wishes and dreams of the occupants, but in particular should have integrated the latest technologies in a practical way in order to offer the highest possible quality of living and life. The planning and implementation of custom-made products and special technical constructions are part of our daily business as well as the implementation of security solutions that meet the highest requirements.

Our customers especially appreciate the fact that we are the sole contact partner for perfect project implementation from the initial idea to completion, and that we can technically implement almost any idea. Whether we implement projects in Germany or abroad: Around 25 well-known and owner-managed companies from all relevant trades work with us in a well-established partnership, sharing our passion for perfection, craftsmanship and first-class service.

Full-Service

Inspiration, conception and realisation - We offer integrated services in the field of interior and room planning. We are your sole contact partner from conception to perfect project realisation.

WYSIWYG

What you see is what you get! Photorealistic visualizations serve as a valuable decision-making aid during the planning process. You don't need to imagine anything and in the end everything will turn out just as planned.

Showrooms

You are also welcome to be inspired for extraordinary living ideas in the exhibitions we have founded. You can choose from five exhibitions in North Rhine-Westphalia, which are among the most modern exhibitions for living ideas in Germany.

Satisfaction

We at BOND understand values, live values and pass on values. Full service is our philosophy and we always achieve more than you expect. Absolute discretion, adherence to delivery dates and commitment are the foundation for a good working relationship.

BOND Penthouse

Einzigartige Interior- und Raumkonzepte

Neben der Entwicklung von Immobilien konzeptionieren wir ganzheitliche Interior- und Raumkonzepte und realisieren diese. Wir sind der Meinung, dass ein Interior Design heutzutage nicht nur die Persönlichkeit, Wünsche und Träume der Bewohner ausdrücken muss, sondern insbesondere neuste Technologien in sinnvoller Weise integriert haben sollte, um ein Höchstmaß an Aufenthalts- und Lebensqualität zu bieten. Die Planung und Umsetzung von Einzelanfertigungen und technischen Sonderbauten gehören dabei gleichermaßen zu unserem Tagesgeschäft wie auch die Realisation von Sicherheitslösungen, die höchsten Anforderungen gerecht werden.

Unsere Kunden schätzen besonders, dass wir von der ersten Idee bis hin zur Fertigstellung als alleiniger Ansprechpartner für eine perfekte Projektumsetzung sorgen und nahezu jede Idee technisch umsetzen können. Ob wir im Inland oder Ausland Projekte umsetzen: Rund 25 namhafte und inhabergeführte Unternehmen aus allen relevanten Gewerken arbeiten mit uns in einer eingespielten Partnerschaft zusammen und teilen dabei unsere Leidenschaft für Perfektion, Handwerkskunst und erstklassigen Service.

A-Z Service

Inspiration, Konzeption und Realisation – Wir bieten ganzheitlichen Service im Bereich Interior- und Raumplanung. Von der Konzeption bis zur perfekten Projektrealisation sind wir Ihr alleiniger Ansprechpartner.

WYSIWYG

What you see is what you get! Fotorealistische Visualisierungen dienen Ihnen als wertvolle Entscheidungshilfe während des Planungsprozesses. Sie brauchen sich nichts vorstellen und am Ende wird alles einfach wie geplant.

Showrooms

Gerne können Sie sich auch in den von uns gegründeten Ausstellungen für außergewöhnliche Wohnideen inspirieren lassen. Fünf Ausstellungen stehen Ihnen in NRW zur Auswahl, die zu den modernsten Ausstellungen für Wohnideen in Deutschland gehören.

zufriedenheit

Wir von BOND verstehen Werte, leben Werte und geben Werte weiter. Full-Service ist unsere Philosophie und wir leisten immer mehr als Sie erwarten. Absolute Diskretion, Termintreue und Verbindlichkeit sind dabei das Fundament für ein gutes Miteinander.